North Texas TORCH
Phone: 214-277-2413
Fax: 972-620-2259
Join North Texas TORCH Member's Login

More Website Templates at TemplateMonster.com!

Become a Business Partner

North Texas TORCH welcomes a variety of Business Partners as a part of the organization. Business Partner would be defined: An individual, organization, or business firm, not owning, operating, or representing the interests of a residential care facility, but having related interests in the residential care industry.

If that’s you, and you are interested in becoming a Business Partner in North Texas TORCH, please click here to complete the membership application.

Once you have your membership application ready, please:


Write $120 check to     NORTH TEXAS TORCH
Mail to     NORTH TEXAS TORCH
Att: Sandy Petersen
P. O. Box 1419
Rockwall, TX 75087

Note to New Business Partners: We want you to input your personal profile information on the website. Please be aware, you will not be able to complete your business partner profile until your application and check have been received. At that time your membership will be activated, and other business and advertising opportunities with TORCH will be available to you.

Also, business Partners are local memberships, only; it’s not necessary for them to be state association members.

As a Business Partner of North Texas TORCH the following will be available to you:


Business Partner : 

21 result(s) Found

Name Phone Email Details
Andrew Cumming 214-703-9100 garlandindrx@yahoo.com View
Casey Briscoe 866-446-1067 View
Chris Palas 214-641-3285 chris@woodenpalace.com View
Eduardo Sosa 512-306-8683 esosa@commercenb.com View
Fidel Ogbolu 214-599-8844 omegapharmacie@yahoo.com View
Frederick Christopher Williams 214-551-2875 fcwrealtyservices@gmail.com View
Jay Stowers 214-287-9827 jstowers@srrisk.com View
John Alagood 469-333-8833 john.alagood@seniorcareauthority.com View
John Steele 214-402-3552 alternatelivingchoices@gmail.com View
John Ebey 972-345-7052 john@ebeyfuneralsolutions.com View
Konni Eastin 817-933-6211 keastin@randolmillrx.com View
Lisa Higgason 214-628-9090 lhiggason@thpcare.net View
Liz Abio 214-434-0309 elizabethabio@gmail.com View
Mark Jeffers 817-370-9876 markj@hc-link.com View
Mary Gilcrease 972-375-2277 mg@palmanagement.net View
Michael Stasiak 817-849-8880 mstasiak@brookdale.com View
Osaru Okoro 972-807-2493 rph@verdepharmacy.com View
Robert Robinson 281 591 6345 rrobinson@newagesecurity.com View
Ron Doran 214-683-9120 ronald.doran@mckesson.com View
Sandra Hart 972-869-1185 shart.hartreferrals@gmail.com View
Tiffany Wenzel 817-320-4614 trwenzel@rfsdelivers.com View

Home of the Year

pix
Professional Care Facility
1008 Springbrook Dr.
DeSoto, TX 75115

Contact

North Texas TORCH
Tel: (214) 277-2413
Fax: 972-620-2259
Email:
info@northtexastorch.com